Kingdom Living : Life in HD Series

The last sermon series preached in KAOG was entitled Kingdom Living: Life in HD. HD stands for High Definition of course. It was a beautiful 8 part series that was taken from the Beatitudes . If you had missed any part of the sermon, do watch it back in Youtube.

Taken from Matthew 5:3–12, the 8 blessings Jesus shared are:

Blessed are the poor in spirit, for theirs is the kingdom of heaven.

Blessed are those who mourn, for they shall be comforted.

Blessed are the meek, for they shall inherit the earth.

Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness, for they shall be satisfied.

Blessed are the merciful, for they shall obtain mercy.

Blessed are the pure in heart, for they shall see God.

Blessed are the peacemakers, for they shall be called sons of God.

Blessed are those who are persecuted for righteousness’ sake, for theirs is the kingdom of heaven.

For more upcoming Sermons, do SUBSCRIBE ➤

and the Good news is, you may also attend our services by registering at

See you soon!